Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

233 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great visit! Dr. Kwolek went beyond expectations taking care of three different issues -- painlessly too.
KENNETH H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great
DANNA W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Friendly and efficient.
Donna B.
Submitted 05/28/21
She’s the best-thorough and kind.
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Always very efficient and comprehensive
STEPHEN W.
Submitted 05/18/21
Visit went fine. Regular checkup.
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very professional
HELEN B.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Kwolek performs exceptional services to combat mature skin; refreshing my look from tired to bright. Her interpersonal skills are exceptional keeping you comfortable & confident as she works. I highly recommend her, she is an artist & her prices are fair for fantastic work!
CARRIE C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Kwolek is a great doctor! She’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. She takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
DENISE M.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Kwolek is the fantastic! Very thorough skin check as well as other treatments all in one appt so no time wasted. I am very pleased with the results I have received from her treatments and will definitely return and recommend !
JOY D.
Submitted 04/04/21
Very friendly office. The Dr was professional and kind. I would recommend her to anyone seeking her advise.
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent and very professional
EILEEN H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great! Dr. took care of my skin problem.
ELECTRA P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Kwolek has all the qualities that I look for in a physician; highly intelligent, meticulous, well-informed, and very pleasant.
BRENDA J.
Submitted 03/10/21
Experienced and conservative with a strong aesthetic, Dr. Kwolek is the ultimate professional. I’m always pleased with the results.
PAMELA M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great!
SHANNON W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Such a great doctor!
PENNY W.
Submitted 02/05/21
She takes care of your concerns with care and patience.
Diane T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Kwolek not only recently refilled a long-forgotten needed prescription by phone, but also graciously solved the unrelated mystery of hair loss, giving me understanding and peace of mind. Thank you, Dr. Kwolek!
TARA D.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Kwolek is the best.