Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

155 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Wonderful !
Connard C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Professional, knowledgeable, prompt, courteous, friendly
Kevin D.
Submitted 08/27/19
I had a follow up visit with Dr. Kwolek about an area that hadn't completely responded to the previous treatment. She explained to me what was going on and took a biopsy as a precaution and retreated the area. I find Dr. Kwolek to be very personable and professional. She explains what she is doing in a manner that is easy to understand.
Sharon L.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Kwolek always does an amazing job!
Cherise S.
Submitted 08/18/19
I have been going to Dr. Kwolek for over 10 years and I feel very comfortable with her. She’s easy to talk with, she’s listens and she’s gentle with her procedures. I definitely recommend her.
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Kwolek is the best derm/cosmetic doc there is. You can trust her to give you an honest opinion of what you need and to not try and sell you what you don't need. She has an artistic and careful style. I have gone to her for more years than I can count.
Mari H.
Submitted 08/07/19
.
Mark F.
Submitted 08/01/19
On time, no wait, professional, friendly and easy to communicate with, no upsell. Excellent dermatologist.
Noah B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Love her! Great sense of humor and completely knowledgeable
Judy R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr is always on top of things. Excellent experience. Absolutely the best dermatologist in the area.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/29/19
The thing I love about Dr. Kwolek is that I am always in and out of her office within 10-15 mins. You’re never waiting more than a few minutes past your appointment time, like most other doctors offices, which is really refreshing. Not only is Dr. Kwolek efficient, she’s also good at what she does, and very knowledgeable about all of your skin woes.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always a pleasure seeing drkwolek. Who doesn’t love instant results. She’s the best.
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/10/19
I’ve gone to Dr. Kwolek over the years and always been satisfied with her knowledge and treatments!
Meredith G.
Submitted 07/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Kwolek for many years. Each time I have sought her medical expertise for various skin related issues, I have been impressed with how quickly and accurately she diagnoses and effectively treats the issue at hand. She is always warm and friendly and I feel completely at ease and confident during any procedure she is performing, knowing that I am getting the best of care.
Lyn A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Kowlek is awesome & very thorough! I’m extremely pleased with the services that she provides...
Taylor B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Kwolek is a wonderful doctor! Very knowledgeable, with a personable demeanor. I saw her in my late 20's with a bad case of acne, and now take my teen daughter to see her. I would highly recommend!
Debbie B.
Submitted 06/06/19
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr.Kwolek for several years. Not only is Dr. Kwolek very good at her profession, she is equally as kind. The office atmosphere is pleasant and clean. Terry, the gentleman at the front desk is courteous and knowledgeable. You get in and out swiftly.
Scott J.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Kwolek is awesome
Darlene S.
Submitted 06/01/19
I have been a patient for many years. She is efficient, friendly and highly skilled. I have full confidence in her.
Chris C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Professional and very nice.