Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
1025 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1025 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wesley M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Didn’t get the answers that I wanted. Called after the time said was gonna happen so I couldn’t answer
Jill O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I’ve been a long time customer
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Kwolek is the best for all your dermatological needs
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent skill
NICHOLAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Kwolek was knowledgable and easy to talk to. She explained everything really well, and was clear and concise.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Always efficient and thorough.
Giorgia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very nice and patient on listening to my needs. I really liked her.
Garnet Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Kwolek for many years. She is kind, efficient, and takes care of all of my dermatology needs from skin cancer to keratosis. There are no long wait times once I arrive at the office for my scheduled appointments. I hope she never retires. Garnet Zielske
JACK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Amazing dermatologist
MARC P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Easy to get an appointment and was thoroughly professional and kind.
MARIANNE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
She is very thorough and takes care of the problem right away
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
What i can say is that i feel confidence in Dr Kwolek to help me act in my best interest and give me sound advice in English and not doctor speak. And while the guy behind her counter is a little prickly, i personally like him as he does not candy coat things. The world needs more straight shooters. I am a happy patient and will continue to go back to her without hesitation.
Alise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent
Constanze E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Kwolek is most professional and excellent in her field. I have visited her practice for nearly 30 years and always have the best experience! Thank you for your contribution Dr. Kwolek :)
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
We’ve been with her for over 30 years.
JACKIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I’ve known Dr kwolek for 39 years she’s always in an excellent job of diagnosing any and everything I’ve done to see her for I highly recommend her
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Kwolek always deals with my concerns in a professional and caring way. My family has been seeing Dr. Kwolek for over 30 years now.
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Marilyn Kwolek is a wonderful doctor. She listens to all my concerns and addresses everything with great knowledge. She spent good amount of time with me and I always feel like the most important patient in her practice.
LORI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Next appt. I would like to discuss above my left eye, perhaps more filler...