Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

155 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April M.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great work Great place Great Doctor and Front Desk.
Constanze E.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always a great experience, Dr. Kwolek is wonderful! Thank you so much......
Sophie F.
Submitted 04/07/20
They were cordial and efficient.
Amy L.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Kwolek was thorough and patient in her explanation of the procedure so I felt confident in my decision. I’ll definitely be returning!
Johanna W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Kwolek has been my Dermatologist for at least five years now. I have complete confidence in her as a physician, and so appreciate her kindness, and patience.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kwolek is fantastic! She's kind, efficient, and won't encourage you to do anything more or spend any more than what is absolutely needed. I appreciate this to keep costs down yet look my best!
Kelly N.
Submitted 02/04/20
And Teri at the front does a great job too he’s awesome!
Kelly N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Kwolek is great because she’s honest, gentle and really good at what she does! I appreciate and respect that. Thanks doc! :)
Petra A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Totally satisfied, as always
Gloria Z.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Kwolek is fast, efficient, and the only dermatologist I trust. Lovely lady and fun to talk with.
Anne C.
Submitted 12/16/19
I always have a good experience visiting Dr. Kwolek. She is kind, professional and she makes me feel at ease. Our entire family has seen Dr. Kwolek for years now and we are very happy with her care.
Russell M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Kwolek is always so professional and very good at patient care. She is the most effective Doctor I have dealt with .
Sue B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Kwolek does it all well-cosmetic procedures and removal of pre cancerous spots.
Shelley S.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was very happy with my visit at Dr. Kwoleck. I found her to be very personable. She listened to me, and tried her best to give me a nice result for my filler visit. I did not feel rushed and she included me in my treatment process, which l really liked. She also has an artistic eye, which is an added bonus!! I would give her five stars!!!!
James B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great visit - my issues addressed, explained, and treated
Anna C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Patient, kind, and thorough.
Jeanine B.
Submitted 10/14/19
I appreciate Dr Kwolek’s professional and kind manner. She is always so good to answer all my many questions. I love how I can make my appointment right on the website.
Sherrie K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Kwolek is my new go-to cosmetic dermatologist. Knowledgeable, compassionate and fabulous at what she does. I highly recommend her.
Donna B.
Submitted 10/09/19
I call Dr. Kwolek my “angel in disguise” as she somehow always has the right answer to my sometime “wired” skin issues! Highly recommend her!!
Susan F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent as always!