Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very timely, professional, and thorough, as has always been my experience with Dr Kwolek
Terri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr kwolek and staff are personable and friendly. I’ve been coming to Dr kwolek for over 5 years and she is professional, conscientious, a great listener and has sense of humor. I have recommended her to my friends and neighbors. She is available in a timely manner and is always on time.
KENNETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent Experience! Was seen 2 minutes after I sat down. Very thorough and Caring experience
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
This was my first visit to Dr. Kwolek for cosmetic fillers. She was wonderful! She was conscientious about my budget and very kind about her recommendations. She did fillers that I love and will be back for more.
Jenna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Punctual, professional and personable. Dr. Kwolek explains issues in layman’s terms and does a thorough exam.
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
The appointment reminder emails and texts are great. The appointment was on time unlike many doctors that require you to be there on time but they’re not. Dr. Kwolek and staff are great. Highly recommend.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Very efficient and good follow up care.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great!
KRISTIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Service and wait time was great. Dr. Kwolek always explains and provides excellent service. It’s so appreciated.
Clarissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Kowolek really listens to your concerns and talks about recommendations. Super kind, gentle and caring!
LYLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
On time and thoughtful as usual.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Efficient. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
Mee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Kwolek is very patience and always watch out for her patients. Thank you Dr Kwolek.
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I’ve been with Dr. Kwolek for decades. Great patient doctor care.
Patti F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Always good experience. I have been going for 30 years.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Kwolek for many years. She is an amazing physician and person. She has the utmost professionalism and knowledge, yet is warm and kind. Her clinical skill is surpassed by none. I now live out of the area, yet travel to see her for both my clinical and cosmetic dermatology needs.
Kristin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
My experience has always been friendly, on time and very informative. Dr. Kwolek always takes her time and handles everything with care.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Thorough clear in discussion of treatment options.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Knowledgeable and thorough
Lark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I did not wait very long to see Dr. Kwolek. She is very through. Highly recommend her.