Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

373 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Kwolek is professional, friendly, and easy to communicate with. She did the work I needed done. Her scheduling is efficient, so I did not need to wait long to see her. Her prices are very reasonable. I would recommend her to anyone. I see her for problems related to sun damage—I need a doctor who is thorough since I have had skin cancer. I have confidence in her care.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 05/05/22
I've been going to Dr Kwolek for over 25 years. My father died of skin cancer almost 50 years ago and I have the same skin, she has been on top of maintenance on my skin and it's kept me healthy and looking good and I would recommend her highly to anyone for their skin needs
WALTER Y.
Submitted 05/04/22
I have been a patient for years. Dr. Kwolek is a true professional. I completely trust her to take the proper action when issues arise. Highly recommended!!
REBECCA R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Kwolek is professional, knowledgeable and direct with her opinion and thoughts. She’s honest and to the point with no fluff which I appreciate. While Dr. Kwolek is great, the front desk receptionist is not friendly which brings negativity to your experience going there.
Shirley V.
Submitted 05/03/22
Professional and also personally concern.
Lynn H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Kwolek is always understanding, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Monika E.
Submitted 05/03/22
From cosmetic care, severe poison ivy to a bout of skin cancer, this is the office for me. I trust her knowledge 100% and my appointments are always on schedule. Even my husband is a fan for his derm needs.
JAMES J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Life saving Doctor. I highly recommend her.
SHIRLEY J.
Submitted 04/30/22
A quick diagnosis and remedy. I have lost some hearing ability; The wearing of masks diminishes my ability to hear clearly if speech is soft or quick.
ROSEMARIE B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Kwolek is a wonderful doctor! Both my husband and I had an appointment for a full body check. She was very thorough and removed suspicious spots during our appointment. We liked that we didn’t have to make another appointment to remove the suspicious areas. She also did a biopsy on 2 spots for my husband and she personally called him with the results in 2 days!
DARCY V.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Kwolek is personable and efficient. Whenever I leave her office I always wonder why I procrastinated so long before I made the appointment.
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 04/22/22
I have been going to Dr. Kwolek for facial rosacea treatments for several years. On each visit her treatments are completed efficiently and effectively. I would highly recommend her to both family and friends.
Timothy R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Long time patient, always receive great care.
John H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very good at explaining what is going on. Also, next course of action if needed
Jennifer G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Drkwolek is the only dr I would trust with my face or any other procedure.i feel so safe in her hands. She knows exactly what you need and will not recommend anything you don’t. Just for the sake of making extra profit. This office is very professional and organized. The receptionist is strong and focused. These procedures have risks it’s important to go to an office that is not run like a beauty salon. I’m very grateful.
JOANNE C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Have been seeing Dr. Kwolek for years because I know I’m in good hands! I never have to wait long either for the Dr. which I appreciate.
Lori L.
Submitted 04/16/22
Amazing every visit
FAY I.
Submitted 04/15/22
Kind, caring and efficient
LINDA M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Kwolek is efficient, professional, and makes her patients feel comfortable. Her ability as a diagnostician is superb. Her knowledge base and skill level as a Dermatologist are far above most in the Bay Area and beyond. I have highly recommended her to others for years.
SHIRLEY S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly and efficient and always on time. The purpose for the appointment always resolved to satisfaction.