Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

148 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Kwolek is great because she’s honest, gentle and really good at what she does! I appreciate and respect that. Thanks doc! :)
Petra A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Totally satisfied, as always
Gloria Z.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Kwolek is fast, efficient, and the only dermatologist I trust. Lovely lady and fun to talk with.
Anne C.
Submitted 12/16/19
I always have a good experience visiting Dr. Kwolek. She is kind, professional and she makes me feel at ease. Our entire family has seen Dr. Kwolek for years now and we are very happy with her care.
Russell M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Kwolek is always so professional and very good at patient care. She is the most effective Doctor I have dealt with .
Sue B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Kwolek does it all well-cosmetic procedures and removal of pre cancerous spots.
Shelley S.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was very happy with my visit at Dr. Kwoleck. I found her to be very personable. She listened to me, and tried her best to give me a nice result for my filler visit. I did not feel rushed and she included me in my treatment process, which l really liked. She also has an artistic eye, which is an added bonus!! I would give her five stars!!!!
James B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great visit - my issues addressed, explained, and treated
Anna C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Patient, kind, and thorough.
Jeanine B.
Submitted 10/14/19
I appreciate Dr Kwolek’s professional and kind manner. She is always so good to answer all my many questions. I love how I can make my appointment right on the website.
Sherrie K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Kwolek is my new go-to cosmetic dermatologist. Knowledgeable, compassionate and fabulous at what she does. I highly recommend her.
Donna B.
Submitted 10/09/19
I call Dr. Kwolek my “angel in disguise” as she somehow always has the right answer to my sometime “wired” skin issues! Highly recommend her!!
Susan F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent as always!
Nicole J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Wonderful !
Connard C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Professional, knowledgeable, prompt, courteous, friendly
Kevin D.
Submitted 08/27/19
I had a follow up visit with Dr. Kwolek about an area that hadn't completely responded to the previous treatment. She explained to me what was going on and took a biopsy as a precaution and retreated the area. I find Dr. Kwolek to be very personable and professional. She explains what she is doing in a manner that is easy to understand.
Sharon L.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Kwolek always does an amazing job!
Cherise S.
Submitted 08/18/19
I have been going to Dr. Kwolek for over 10 years and I feel very comfortable with her. She’s easy to talk with, she’s listens and she’s gentle with her procedures. I definitely recommend her.
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Kwolek is the best derm/cosmetic doc there is. You can trust her to give you an honest opinion of what you need and to not try and sell you what you don't need. She has an artistic and careful style. I have gone to her for more years than I can count.
Mari H.
Submitted 08/07/19
.