Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

373 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL L.
Submitted 03/10/22
As always pleasant and helpful. Very happy with ability and end result.
INGRID B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Listens and cares and her treatment is superb. Have just referred one of my friends, Dana Evans
JENNA S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Kwolek is amazing. She makes me look better and better. This last appointment she did some deep extractions that required cutting. In addition, I received Botox and Filler. She is wise in her trade and she knows the exact solution best suited for the skin issue.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Kwolek is extremely knowledgeable and I highly recommend her practice.
Ruth D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Kwolek is the best. She looks at your skin problem and is so up to date with her skills can easily and vet professionally give you a diagnosis. She takes care of treating skin problems right away during your current appointment. I give a 5 star rating but if I could would give more.
DAVID P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful
LAURA W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Kwolek always provides a great experience.
DIANE T.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Kwolek thoroughly focused on an overall exam and then gently and efficiently addressed facial removals, all with a comforting calmness.
CATHY M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Kwolek is a caring, efficient, competent and thorough dermatologist. She saved one of my friend’s lives by finding melanoma. My sister and I have been patients for over 20 years. I highly recommend her to anyone.
RICK H.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very comfortable
DORIS M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Marilyn Kwolek is a true professional. She always asks and listens to why I made an appointment. She is knowledgeable efficient and professional. Another important aspect is that you do not have to wait for your appointment. The person at the front office greets you and request any necessary information. He is always polite and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr Marilyn Kwolek .
JOHN D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always attentive detailed and professional
BRENT W.
Submitted 02/18/22
I’ve been going and referring many of my patients to Dr. Kwoleck for over 20 years. She’s the best dermatologist in our area. Marilyn Rocks!
EUGENE A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Kwolek is the sweetest, she does a great job taking care of my skin issues and is the only one my wife trusts to do Botox injections!
GWENDOLYN M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Professional, friendly, excellent results!
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr.Kwolek has eased my emotions on skin checks. I have my 6 month skin checks with her. She is very attentive to everything I ask and mention. Takes her time and expresses genuine concern. Giving her honest opinion! Glad I found her!
MADELYN R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Kwolek was very professional, friendly, and explained every step of the way. I would highly recommend Dr. Kwolek
MARILYN C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Kwolek.
Brenda B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always lovely!
MARY C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Always good. Never had a bad experience with Dr Kwolek.