Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
972 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Always - available and great service
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Kwolek is excellent in what she does. She’s professional and cares for you with love and kindness. I have been a patient since I was 22 I am now 65. She has taken care of my family. I highly recommend her!
MEENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. Kwolek knew exactly what was wrong. She was polite, patient and listened to me. She prescribed the treatment I needed and with 5 days, my condition has literally disappeared! I couldn’t be happier and will definitely take my family to her as well as recommend her to others. Thank you Dr. Kwolek!
Tom Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Kwolek is always a knowledgeable professional when i have had her services. I will always recommend her to others.
DON C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Kwolek is very knowledgeable and caring.
Loretta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Fine, as usual.
KENT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Service is always exceptional
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Kwolek is helpful and alway takes great care of my acne issues. I’ve been seen her for since I was 16.
LOREE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
OMG, in one short visit,Dr. Kwolek solved an issue that I’ve had with my skin for years.!!
Annmarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Wonderful, always fair and fabulous Dr. for all your desires!!!
Evan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Kwolek is very personable and truly cares about addressing her patients needs. Highly recommend.
LISA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I have been going to Dr. Kwolek for many years now, for various procedures, including Botox, fillers and CO2 laser treatments. She is a superb dermatologist. I have also recommended her many times to friends and acquaintances.
MARSHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Wonderful to have such a competent dermatologist in Danville. Knowledgeable, competent, personable and we are so lucky she is nearby. She has helped three generations of our family. Five stars!!!!
Tiza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Kwolek always provides honest and sincere advice. Great relationship.
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I think Dr Kwolek is excellent. She's knowledgeable and provides great care. She's also respectful of a patients time.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Kwolek provides warmth, care, and humor every time I see her over the last 7 years. At 81 years old my skin manifests sun damage in a variety of ways. She has also provided excellent laser treatment. Highly recommend her.
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Outstanding and caring doctor. Have been a patient for over 15 years. Easy to get an appointment.
Marsha J. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
My go to dermatologist for many years. Knowledge, courteous, efficient. Aa great listener and communicates clearly in an age where many physicians don't.
NANCY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr Kwolek is very good about not only being on time but giving you all of her attention during the visit.
GINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Omg love her! She's the best dermatologist on the planet!