Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Kwolek is lovely! I never feel rushed, she takes the time to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Kwolek if your looking for a dermatologist.
Kristal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr.Kwolek is always on time , she’s very pleasant , professional, cares about your needs , extremely knowledgeable and honest.My family and I Have been going there for over 30 years and it’s always been a great experience
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
all ways Professional and Nice.
PAUL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Professional, learned, hospitable, interested in who you are
RUTH Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent service always very caring!
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I always enjoy my visit. She is a fantastic doctor. She spends time with her patients
JILL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
She is a wonderful doctor and very in tune with my needs.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent service and punctual.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I appreciate the Dr. K Always sees me promptly at the appointed time, and she is very efficient in all of her procedures. I feel like I’m in very good hands with Dr. K
ERIC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Kwolek has great bedside manner and is efficient to boot! Very trustworthy.
SHERI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
No wait and Dr Kwolek is very professional and friendly.
RANDI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I really liked Dr. Kwolek from the moment I first spoke with her on the telephone. I have only had one visit, at which time she froze what appears to be a skin cancer in my face. I have a second one on my forehead, which Dr. Kwolek opines should be removed by a cosmetic surgeon to lessen face scarring. I’m happy with her opinion, loved her Dr/patient rapport and really look forward to seeing her for other - and more fun procedures. I am grateful for the referral.
RUTH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Been to Dr. Kwolek many times and have always been more than satisfied. I trust her expertise and highly recommended her.
Elisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
The best by far. I've been seeing Dr. Kwolek for a very, very long time. Not only is she an artist when it comes to cosmetic procedures like fillers, etc. She is also a first rate dermatologist who identified a very rare skin condition that I had years ago called morphea. I have yet to come across any doctor who even knows what it looks like. A highly skilled and knowledgeable doctor whom I highly recommend. Thanks Dr. Kwolek for keeping me looking young at my age.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Always first rate and exactly what I ask for. Dr. Kwolek has a light touch with all injections barely showing the spot where they occur.
KENNETH B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Efficient!
LESLIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Kwolek is excellent!
LYLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent
HARMON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Professional and easy.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Pleasant and professional as always.