Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
1025 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1025 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Been a patient for years. Dr Kwolek is very good at diagnosing problems and recommending treatment options. Her cosmetic Botox treatment is superior to any other I’ve tried. I recommend her to my friends and family.
Marisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
She is Fast, straightforward , professional and nice .
INGRID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Easy to get appt, hears symptoms and takes them seriously, wonderful sense of humor, personable. Skilled in multiple techniques.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Always quick, efficient and pleasant!
ANNMARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Kwolek is very caring and always takes the extra time to really listen and suggest what she thinks is best, with her amazing expertise.... i would highly recommend her for any of your procedures or concerns!!!
Dana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Kwolek is probably the best dermatologist I have ever been to, she genuinely cares for her patients, she is attentive and listens. She spends valuable time explaining the procedures, gives options and offers the best solution for her patients. I highly recommend er ppractice.
Dan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
On time Very efficient And GOOD.
Valerie S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Wish she spent more time explaining situation and what caused it, what it is called and how long it will take to get rid of and she was wrong with price of prescription. She said would be around $25-$30 and it was $65. And would take 2-3 days to receive.I probably spent 5-10. minutes with her both times with very little interaction. I am now waiting for prescription and will probably have to call her with questions
CANDACE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Extremely caring and understanding. Timely and efficient. Fantastic in all ways.
Canan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
She does a great job . I have been going to her for 3 years
Begonia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr Kwolek was very patient with me , she took time to explain what I needed to know and very pleasant, professional and nice.
Stacey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Kwolek is the only dermatologist I’d go to. She is that good!! I don’t even mind going out of my insurance network. I would highly recommend her!!!!!
Matt L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
After trying to get an appointment with a dermatologist from Stanford and realizing it would take months, my wife recommended Dr. Kwolek. I got right in and she was very friendly/helpful. I had been battling foliculitis for a while and she gave me 2 kinds of Rx medicine and some tips as to what OTC product I could use going forward.
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr Kwolek has been taking care of my face for many years. She gives excellent advice and provides quality care. Than you Dr Kwolek!!!
Tim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Outstanding as always!!!
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Kwolek is very efficient, thorough & covers everything. She answers all my questions w explanations. She doesn’t waste any time doing an exam.
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very professional, understands my individual needs.
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
She is a wonderful doctor- knowledgeable, professional and personable. Couldn’t recommend her enough.
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Kwolek, as always, took the time to inquire about my general wellbeing before delving into my particular issues. She provided a diagnosis and treatment plan quickly and explained thoroughly why. I left feeling confident that my issues were addressed.
KELLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I’m a new patient, so this was my first visit to see Dr. Kwolek. Booked my appointment online. Was very pleased that I was able to get an appointment within a few days. The front staff was very pleasant. Dr. Kwolek was on schedule. She was very thorough, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Happy with my choice of a new dermatologist!