Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
972 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent
Constanze E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Kwolek is most professional and excellent in her field. I have visited her practice for nearly 30 years and always have the best experience! Thank you for your contribution Dr. Kwolek :)
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
We’ve been with her for over 30 years.
JACKIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I’ve known Dr kwolek for 39 years she’s always in an excellent job of diagnosing any and everything I’ve done to see her for I highly recommend her
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Kwolek always deals with my concerns in a professional and caring way. My family has been seeing Dr. Kwolek for over 30 years now.
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Marilyn Kwolek is a wonderful doctor. She listens to all my concerns and addresses everything with great knowledge. She spent good amount of time with me and I always feel like the most important patient in her practice.
LORI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Next appt. I would like to discuss above my left eye, perhaps more filler...
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Marilyn Kwolek is an outstanding physician. I recommend Dr Kwolek for any dermatology you have . She is always kind and professional. The best dermatologist in the Bay Area . Her knowledge of dermatology is top notch.
Nora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr. Kwolek was available to see me same-day and was incredibly kind and thorough when addressing my concerns. While I do not live in the area, I'd definitely make the trip to receive her expert care.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Efficienct.
Suzy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Easy to nook appt. Always on time Fair service prices
Stephanie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I’ve tried Botox from four different doctors, and this is the only time it’s ever been painful & left a bruise. I understand that bruises can happen, but it’s hard to consider returning when bruises are combined with painful injections. She’s friendly enough, on time, fairly-priced and professional, so I’m going with four stars, but, for me, paying a little more for my comfort is worth it.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Always enjoy seeing her.. very competent!!
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Alway great, professional, thorough. Been a patient for over ten years. Thanks
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Kwolek is knowledgeable and has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to taking care of your skin and what you need to be mindful of.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Excellent service and outcome.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kwolek for years. She is very skilled and my treatment is always straightforward. I highly recommend her office.
Doug B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kwolek for many years. I trust her to spot any pre-cancerous or cancerous growths before they become a problem.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I've been coming here for 40 years. I always get treated with kindness and care. She always listens and shows compassion.
DEBORAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Kwolek is the real deal. Very thorough and will hop on anything that is a concern. Office is great and it’s super easy to get an appointment.