Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

233 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN I.
Submitted 09/29/21
Didn’t wait, very professional, have been going here for years.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very thorough, very professional and pleasant
ROY S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great
Debbie J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Got in quickly, Dr. did her business and I was out quickly. Top rate
TODD T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always a good visit. Good service. Have been going for years. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
JUDITH A.
Submitted 09/22/21
As usual, Dr. Kwolek addresses my needs and explains the procedures required. It is so wonderful to go to a dermatologist who remembers what it is to be a doctor and not just a beauty consultant as so many dermatologist have become. I so appreciate this quality in her. She really is an excellent dermatologist!
GRAYER L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Helpfull
RICHARD J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Kwolek is a fabulous doctor! She is easy to talk to, listens to my concerns, explains the treatments I need, and is highly skilled at deciding which treatments will be best for me.
MERYL M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very satisfied with Dr Kwolek expertise and care
ROBERT M.
Submitted 09/21/21
It was excellent
JUDITH H.
Submitted 09/18/21
I am very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Kwolek. I also appreciate her simple, straight forward office. No sales, no nonsense.
DANIELLE S.
Submitted 09/16/21
As always her service and professionalism is the best. Can’t recommend her enough.
Crystal V.
Submitted 09/14/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Kwolek for 20 years and she is the best.
COLLEEN M.
Submitted 09/08/21
I like Dr. Kwolek. I though she was very good doctor. She was the most helpful. I will be back. Thanks Colleen McGuire
DIANNE E.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kwolek is always professional, friendly, and on time for appointments.
ANNA C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Kwolek is on time, professional and personable. Always!
BRAD O.
Submitted 08/19/21
On time. Efficient. Kind. And yes, I’ll use more sunscreen!
Russell D.
Submitted 08/17/21
I love the outdoors and did a lot of water skiing and as a result I had a lot of spots on my face that I needed to have removed I was so happy that I went to Dr. Kwoleck she doesn’t amazing job
JANET M.
Submitted 08/12/21
The doctor was easygoing, and we could have a simple conversation about my skin & cosmetic concerns. No crazy waiting room frills/overhead that i hate overpaying for. The doctor is very experienced with the right sense of "artistry" that's so important for cosmetic procedures. I'm very happy!!
CHRIS C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Thought I would get a few moles removed before my daughter’s wedding but Dr. Kwolek was very nice to assure me I hadn’t given myself enough healing time. Risky. I really appreciated that. Opted for some Botox in areas I told her we’re not my favorites. She listens and then delivers.