Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
925 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent!
Krystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I always have a positive experience and really lovely results with Dr. Kwolek. I'd recommend her a hundred times over. I can always be confident in her consistently great work and professionalism.
Ryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Kwolek has been solving my problems with very kind and thorough care.
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Marilyn is experienced, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Kwolek is skilled, straightforward and efficient. Highly recommend.
Hugh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very professional and through. Excellent dermatologist.
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I like that it is a small office where you actually are seen by the doctor. She seemed very competent and dealt with multiple skin sites on the same visit. She did not try to sell me any procedures nor products. She prescribed topicals.
ROB F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Kwolek is always on top of things, and the first place I always go to with sun damage and skin problems.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I always recommend Dr. Kwolek. Professional, prompt, friendly and reliable work:)
BLISS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Kwolek is very pleasant and accomodating in welcoming her patients. She also exudes confidence and commitment in providing outstanding medical service to her patients.
TERRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Great experience. Doctor has great knowledge and very personable
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent, knowledgeable care. On time for her appointments.
Clarissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr. K is wonderful with such a caring manner! I highly recommend her expertise and professionalism!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I feel so blessed to have discovered Dr Kwolek. She doesn’t try to sell you procedures, and if she thinks you don’t need a certain procedure that youre questioning, she’ll tell you. She’s so kind and efficient. I would give her even more stars if I could.
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Been going to Dr Kwolek for years. Appreciate her skill and professionalism.
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Just what I need plus a little bit more for a very fair price. Nice woman
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Kwolek is very thorough in checking my skin for abnormalities from sun exposure and genetics. I often have spots to address, remove or biopsy and I'm comforted by her detailed approach resulting in good health practices.
CHRISTINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Professional, personable, friendly, and Dr. Kwolek is highly experienced.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Always caring attentive service …five stars
Ruth Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent bedside manners. Very caring doctor