Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I love Dr Kwolek. I’ve been going to her for dermatological care for over twenty years. She is by far the best. She’s competent in every area of dermatology, including cosmetic. I hope she never retires.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very efficient and kind. Respectful.
TERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I have known Dr. Marilyn Kwolek for over 30 years. She is the most compassionate, wonderful doctor I have ever met. I am so lucky to have her as my doctor. She had kept me looking pretty for many years. Terry Benedict, Alamo.
Leisha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
I have always been satisfied with Dr. Kwolek.
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Thoughtful and very caring doctor.
Eleni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I have been seeing Dr.Kwolek for many many years and she’s someone I trust for myself and my clients skincare needs. From cancer screenings, laser treatments and aesthetic services she is my go for it all!
Emma T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Kwolek was very nice and straightforward. She gave me advice as to how to proceed and let me decide what I wanted to do next.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very efficient
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Highly recommend! Staff polite and Dr. Kwolek was very patient and professional.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
I am a holistic doctor and have studied in multiple fields of medicine.Dr Kwolek and I are very much in agreement regarding treatment.
LINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
She is very thorough and kind. She listens and is helpful.
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Fast, thorough in her exam, and always cordial.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional and friendly. The Dr. knows her stuff.
VIVIAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Wonderful experience. Easy to book same day appointment online.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Most enjoyable visit!
DIANNE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Kwolek has a lovely office. She and her staff are very personal and professional. I never have to wait much past my appointment time to see her. I am very confident in the care I receive from Dr.Kwolek.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always a pleasure great staff and Dr. Kwolek is always so respectful of her patients time and schedule I’ve never had to wait and just a fantastic Dr. What a great experience could not be happier.
ROSEMARIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I found Dr Kwolek to be an absolute professional , and I loved her. She made me feel as though I’d been coming to her for years , and she knew me well. I’d been there once in 2017.
TODD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Always a pleasure to go, have been seeing her for 20+ years friendly and professional. Highly recommend her
MAUREEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Best Dermotologist in the area!