Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
972 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Always the best.
Marina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great personable service
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Kwolek for over 20 years and can confidently recommend her expertise and knowledge in her field. She is friendly, on-time in most cases, and very reasonable particularly for this area.
VIRGINIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very quick and professional
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Kwolek is amazing, I highly recommend her!!
Marge T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Kwolek always knows what I need. I always leave her office feeling good about myself. Thank you Dr Kwolek.
Virginia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I have known Dr. Kwolek since she first started her practice years ago, and I would never go to any other Dermatologist! I continue to go to her because she listens to all my issues and gives good advice, and has never led me astray! She is an experienced and amazing doctor who knows her stuff and will take good care of you.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Dr. Kwolek is professional and very understanding of my needs. Her work is always excellent. Dr Kwolek understands the vulnerability of her patients and does everything possible to make them feel comfortable.
JACK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Professional and friendly.
Francis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Thank you. Your treatment was very effective. My problem went away after two visits. Your explanations were clear and understandable.
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Always nice see Dr. Kwolek and get rid of a few lines removed. I highly recommend her.
Kile M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Always good.
ROBB W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Fast and easy to make appt. Dr. Kwolek is consistently good-humored, supportive, knowledgeable, and efficient!
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Came in for botox She is.very knowledgeable and has wonderful people skills.
CARL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr Kwolek. FYI. The Dr Dans cortibalm seems to have cleared up the chapped lips. 2x a day for about 2 weeks. Sure beats having to burn them off. Carl Moore.
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Kwolek was thorough but timely. She was understanding and thoughtful when discerning what was going on with me. I was thankful her kind demenor and patience.
Patty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
She’s great. I’ve been going to her for 20 years. The best of the best.
LYNN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Kwolek is a patient and caring doctor. She is very efficient and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always friendly and professional
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
EXCELLENT