Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

155 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Kwolek was outstanding. Down to earth, comfortable and an expert in her work, and caring--need I say more?
Linda B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Have been seeing Dr Kwolek since the very beginning. I now drive an hour to see her. Because she’s the best !!
Robert L.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Kwolek is a great Doctor. Always treats you with respect and kindness. I strongly recommend her. Robert H. Landau
Joel R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great, approachable, no-nonsense doctor.
Elzbieta B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Kwolek is very competent and knowledgeable. A very friendly and professional office.
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/25/18
Yearly checkup, knowledgeable and friendly!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/11/18
The doctor took care of all my skin issues and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend!
Bill M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great, Dr. Marilyn listened to all my whining and gave remedies for my ailments.
Erika C.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Kwolek was very professional and her skin cancer exam thorough.
Linda P.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Kwolek is a top-notch dermatologist who is committed to her patient’s health. I enjoy that the office is run so efficiently.
Marlene B.
Submitted 08/22/18
Appointments are easy to make online. Dr. Kwolek's location is conveniently located off the freeway. Parking is easy. Her office is clean. I have had to visit Dr. Kwolek twice for skin problems and she solved each of them with one visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kwolek!
Kristen D.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Kwolek was very professional and provided great medical advice.
Yasmine A.
Submitted 08/15/18
I can always count on a straight forward approach and never feel that she is pushing a procedure. I trust Dr KWOLEK completely
Micayla L.
Submitted 08/01/18
Always an great experience.
Chris C.
Submitted 07/14/18
She listens to your concerns and desires, then delivers.
Cody T.
Submitted 06/30/18
Quick, informative and helpful. Exactly what I was looking for
John K.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Kwolek is great.
Debbie F.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Kwolek is highly skilled and relates well to her patients.
Jack T.
Submitted 06/07/18
Personality great service And always on time
Bryce S.
Submitted 05/12/18
She is the best. Prompt, efficient and very informative.