Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

148 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer O.
Submitted 03/22/18
As always - love my visits with Dr. Kwolek. She's always honest, does a great job and my skin looks fantastic.
THEODORE H.
Submitted 03/21/18
As always, Dr. Kwolek was prompt, professional,and cheerful.
SusiSuzanne D.
Submitted 03/19/18
Experienced and thorough
Russell M.
Submitted 03/15/18
Outstanding Doctor who is very professional
Debra H.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Kwolek was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I totally trust her advice. Thank you!
Nicole A.
Submitted 02/20/18
Love Dr Kwolek.
Tricia M.
Submitted 02/16/18
I made an appointment on a friend’s recommendation. I needed some advice and I thought I would be back for multiple visits. I was able to get the advice I needed and have treatment all in a single visit! Efficient, friendly, and effective! I highly recommend Dr. KwoLek.
Virginia S.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr Kwolek listens & provides competent professional service. She is compassionate & efficient. A great combination.
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Very thorough annual skin cancer screening. Explained process for biopsy clearly. Very happy with my care.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/09/18
Always helpful and very efficient.
Lorri D.
Submitted 12/22/17
i love how she always gets me in and out. She listens to my concerns and finds solutions...thank you
Louis L.
Submitted 12/14/17
On time, efffective, knowledgeable.
Douglas9 B.
Submitted 12/05/17
Snip , snip, cut, cut in and out in just a few minutes. 5 stars.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/16/17
Would not go anywhere else. Dr Kwolek is very knowledgable and her prices are fantastic. She is very honest and very professional. So glad she was recommended to me.
John T.
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Kwolek was very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend her highly.
Christine T.
Submitted 11/16/17
I’ve been going to Dr. Kwolek for years. She’s a no nonsense Dr. that knows her stuff. She’s kind and efficient and never pushed unnecessary procedures.
Gordon T.
Submitted 11/14/17
Quick and efficient
Terri H.
Submitted 11/06/17
I am a new patient and I will return. Dr. Kwolek is professional and personal and took extra time to accommodate my needs. I felt comfortable and well cared for.
Michelle O.
Submitted 10/14/17
Always great. Been with Dr. Kwolek for 14 years. The best.
Diann P.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr Kwolek is excellent- always thorough and informative. I trust her and have referred family & friends to her