Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
972 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. Kwoleck is always so thorough in ensuring you have everything you need and willing to spend the time to answer all my questions.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr Kwolek is the best!
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Thorough, gentle and efficient.
Carl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr is thorough and easy to understand.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Efficient
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
All problems resolved!
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I was seen promptly as always. The doctor answered all my questions and did a good exam. I’ve seen Dr. Kwolek for a number of years and highly recommend her.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Kwolek is knowledgeable and personable.
MALCOLM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Well done.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
She's amazing! Dr. Kwolek is truly a knowledgeable GEM. I appreciate her wisdom and sound advice always.
DARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Always a good experience with Dr k Kwolek She is knowledgeable, efficient, and skilled. She listens to the patient’s concerns.
Yasmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Always a great experience
MARK F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Deducted one star because of the multiple emails, texts, phone messages asking to confirm appointment. Once confirmed it would be nice not to keep being asked to confirm again and again.
JANICE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Kwolek is always helpful and quick to recommend and provide a solution to your problem or concerns. I was highly recommended to her from a well known Esthetician!
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
It doesn’t get any better than seeing DrKwolek! She is great Dermatologist, gives great advice, is patient and easy to understand. I highly recommend her! Tom M. Alamo
VICTOR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
On time, Dr Kwolek always does a thorough analysis and answers all my questions.
KELLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
I've been going to Dr. Kwolek for over 20 years. She's the best in the business - knowledgeable and up-to-date on the most current medications and treatments. I appreciate that she is thorough and cuts to the Chase to quickly provide solutions. Most importantly she is non-judgemental and compassionate to her clients that may be experiencing shame or pain with their condition.
Adrienne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Kwolek is fantastic.
Sophia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr K is knowledgeable, honest and friendly
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great