Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
1025 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1025 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Kwolek is helpful and alway takes great care of my acne issues. I’ve been seen her for since I was 16.
LOREE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
OMG, in one short visit,Dr. Kwolek solved an issue that I’ve had with my skin for years.!!
Annmarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Wonderful, always fair and fabulous Dr. for all your desires!!!
Evan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Kwolek is very personable and truly cares about addressing her patients needs. Highly recommend.
LISA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I have been going to Dr. Kwolek for many years now, for various procedures, including Botox, fillers and CO2 laser treatments. She is a superb dermatologist. I have also recommended her many times to friends and acquaintances.
MARSHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Wonderful to have such a competent dermatologist in Danville. Knowledgeable, competent, personable and we are so lucky she is nearby. She has helped three generations of our family. Five stars!!!!
Tiza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Kwolek always provides honest and sincere advice. Great relationship.
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I think Dr Kwolek is excellent. She's knowledgeable and provides great care. She's also respectful of a patients time.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Kwolek provides warmth, care, and humor every time I see her over the last 7 years. At 81 years old my skin manifests sun damage in a variety of ways. She has also provided excellent laser treatment. Highly recommend her.
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Outstanding and caring doctor. Have been a patient for over 15 years. Easy to get an appointment.
Marsha J. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
My go to dermatologist for many years. Knowledge, courteous, efficient. Aa great listener and communicates clearly in an age where many physicians don't.
NANCY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr Kwolek is very good about not only being on time but giving you all of her attention during the visit.
GINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Omg love her! She's the best dermatologist on the planet!
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Always the best.
Marina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great personable service
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Kwolek for over 20 years and can confidently recommend her expertise and knowledge in her field. She is friendly, on-time in most cases, and very reasonable particularly for this area.
VIRGINIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very quick and professional
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Kwolek is amazing, I highly recommend her!!
Marge T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Kwolek always knows what I need. I always leave her office feeling good about myself. Thank you Dr Kwolek.
Virginia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I have known Dr. Kwolek since she first started her practice years ago, and I would never go to any other Dermatologist! I continue to go to her because she listens to all my issues and gives good advice, and has never led me astray! She is an experienced and amazing doctor who knows her stuff and will take good care of you.