Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONI W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great!!!
Susan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very positive
Patty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
She’s the best for all services!
ALENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Knowledgeable, efficient and straightforward. Highly recommend
Sevdanka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
It was my second visit with Dr. Kwolek and I will go once again if I need her help.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
No waiting, professional, friendly
LOIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Kwolek listens to your concerns and give you the best care.
VIRGINIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Kwolek spends time listening & taking care of skin care issues very efficiently. She cares about her patients.
Gina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Kwolek is a wonderful dermatologist. She is so knowledgeable, kind and professional. I highly recommend her for your skin and to rejuvenate yourself.
LYLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good.
Kiara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Kwolek is the best!
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Kwolek is an amazing Dermatologist. She took care of my husband and myself removing all possible cancer growths on our necks and faces. I highly recommend her for any dermatology needs you may have.
IMANI M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Kwolek was great!!!! Her front desk assistant is NOT. We try to get past his rudeness but it’s coming close to not wanting to put up with his arrogance and rudeness anymore and possibly looking for a different Dermatologist just so we wouldn’t have to deal with him! Disappointed customer!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very happy with Dr Kwolek’s services. Have going to her for more than years
GINGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Took care of our issues quickly and efficiently
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I started coming in after friends of mine told me they had gotten botox from Dr. Kwolek and I had no idea, I thought they just had great skin. I came in and asked for a super small starter amount as I still wanted some movement in my face. Everything has been great and super straight forward. I've read some of the negative reviews from YELP and honestly, I do not have the same experience as those- I'm very happy with the scheduling, actual process, and payment experience and will continue to return.
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Kwolek is experienced, knowledgeable, and straightforward. Would highly recommend and will definitely be going back.
M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Easy to schedule and responsive care! Dr. Kwolek is fantastic!
LAURA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Kwolek was able to see me with a very short notice. Very accommodating.
CECILIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I have being going to Dr. Kwolek for many years. I am very pleased with the results of her treatments.