Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
972 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
As usual, Dr. Kwolek is both personable and efficient. She explains what she finds, and where appropriate provides you with options for treatment.
LESLIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Kwolek is very experienced and competent- I highly recommend her.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Kwolek provides the most professional and personable service. I cannot ask for anything better.
DAWN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Well run office. Doctor was on time, very caring and addressed the issues. Front desk was very organized.
Maryam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
You are awesome.
ROSALIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Excellent
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
She always been on time with my appt. Her demeanor is very warm and friendly. I see her for skin care, and her treatments have always been perfect and her recommendations with in reason.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I enjoyed the vibe of the office. Feeling lucky and grateful the growth I came to see you about was only pre-cancerous and it is now zapped. And thanks for finding the few others!
Jess H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr.Kwolek is always upfront and honest. She doesn’t tell you want to hear. She kind and professional.
STACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Kwolek is very personable, compassionate and very efficient. I highly recommend her as a dermatologist.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Always very good. Takes care of everyone
Eleanor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
It’s always positive. Dr. Kwolek has been my dermatologist for many years. I don’t live in Danville, I drive over from Turlock, CA. I wouldn’t do so if I didn’t believe that’s she’s very good at what she does. She’s exceptional and if anyone asks about dermatologists, I share my opinion.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
First class service and knowledge, very kind and personable. I’ll be back!
Shelli K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very positive.
BARBARA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Kwolek has been my doctor for 15 years. She is exceptional in treating all my skin conditions, including melanoma early to be treated. She is an expert for all the latest cosmetic treatment as well.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Kwolek is experienced and thorough. I have never felt rushed, she takes time to listen. I've received excellent care for years.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
I have been going to Dr. Kwolek for a couple of years now. She is super friendly and professional. I go to her primarily for Botox but I've also gotten filler with her. Dr. Kwolek made sure to enhance my natural look and recommended me to go light on filler which I appreciated because it shows she cares about her clients. Dr. Kwolek has also prescribed me ointments for my skin. Overall I love going to Dr. Kwolek because she is professional, caring, gentle, and friendly. 10/10 recommend!
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
New patient with Dr Dwolek. Highly recommended by a friend. All true! Dr Kwolek gets down to business with confidence and obvious skill. I was in good hands. And I will be going back. I will say her receptionist needs to be better trained in good manners and receiving (most especially ) new patients!
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Thank you for taking great care of my skin!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
She’s is the best! We love her