Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

373 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CADEN K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Kwolek is the best !!
MARKL B.
Submitted 11/18/21
They don’t take Medicare!
STEVEN S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Fast, efficient, thorough
JUDITH K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Perfect. a day first class always!
LYNN H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr, Kwolek is caring, knowledgeable, and efficient. She even called after office hours to return my call.
KAREN L.
Submitted 11/11/21
I was given an appointment that worked perfectly with my schedule. From the first greeting until I left I was treated with warmth and kindness. Dr. Kwolek has been my dermatologist for many years and is so knowledgeable.
MICKEY W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great experience
KAREN S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Thorough check and of my skin:)
Phyllis M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Kwoleck is professional and very “to the point” …. In a very caring manner… Which I like… She is great!!!!
KATHRYN E.
Submitted 11/01/21
Able to get an appointment quickly. Seen on time. 3 separate issues dealt with efficiently and competently in a pleasant environment.
STEPHANIE A.
Submitted 10/30/21
Wonderful care
Chris B.
Submitted 10/20/21
My visits with Dr. Kwolek through the years have always been very good experiences. Dr. Kwolek is personable and very professional. She is proactive in her assessment of your medical needs. Dr. Kwolek puts you at ease while discussing your medical needs. I have been a patient for over 20 years and will continue to be a satisfied patient.
TRACY B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent service always!
ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/10/21
She is always right on. Excellent Doctor. I would recommend her to everyone.
JAMES C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Quick, thorough, and professional.
DUNCAN S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Kwolek is my go-to Dermatologist. She’s not in my health insurance plan but it’s worth the out of pocket to get an honest checkup and care I trust.
EDMUND L.
Submitted 10/05/21
I appreciate her professionalism, and willingness to take the extra mile to look into the cause of the symptom.
DIANE R.
Submitted 10/04/21
I found it Quick and easy to book appt as well as being seen and having growth removed. In and out in 20 minutes.
CHERYL S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great, knowledgeable, been a patient for years!
CHARLES K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good doctor interaction