Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

166 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN B.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Kwolek performs exceptional services to combat mature skin; refreshing my look from tired to bright. Her interpersonal skills are exceptional keeping you comfortable & confident as she works. I highly recommend her, she is an artist & her prices are fair for fantastic work!
CARRIE C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Kwolek is a great doctor! She’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. She takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
DENISE M.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Kwolek is the fantastic! Very thorough skin check as well as other treatments all in one appt so no time wasted. I am very pleased with the results I have received from her treatments and will definitely return and recommend !
JOY D.
Submitted 04/04/21
Very friendly office. The Dr was professional and kind. I would recommend her to anyone seeking her advise.
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent and very professional
EILEEN H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great! Dr. took care of my skin problem.
ELECTRA P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Kwolek has all the qualities that I look for in a physician; highly intelligent, meticulous, well-informed, and very pleasant.
BRENDA J.
Submitted 03/10/21
Experienced and conservative with a strong aesthetic, Dr. Kwolek is the ultimate professional. I’m always pleased with the results.
PAMELA M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great!
SHANNON W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Such a great doctor!
PENNY W.
Submitted 02/05/21
She takes care of your concerns with care and patience.
Diane T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Kwolek not only recently refilled a long-forgotten needed prescription by phone, but also graciously solved the unrelated mystery of hair loss, giving me understanding and peace of mind. Thank you, Dr. Kwolek!
TARA D.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Kwolek is the best.
STEVEN T.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Kwolek identified the condition immediately and prescribed action and medication to remedy it.
MERYL M.
Submitted 12/16/20
On time clean waiting area. DrK is very personable and professional
DEANNA A.
Submitted 11/24/20
She is amazing!!! She is quick and calming I never get nervous to see her as I’m not a big doctor person. She diagnoses things very accurately and she truly cares about her patients. I can’t say enough about how wonderful she is I just wish she lived closer to my hometown but I can’t find someone like her so I’m willing to travel!
HELEN B.
Submitted 11/04/20
She is simply the BEST in the Bay area!
KAREN F.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Kwolek is very kind and informative and makes you feel important with deciding what is best for your health concerns.
LISA N.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Kwolek is an excellent doctor. I have been a patient of hers for many years and have referred my husband, kids, mother, and a friend to her as well. She has done a fine job of managing our family’s assorted issues with Sun damaged skin and skin cancer, as well as our kids’ teenaged acne, many incidental rashes, skin injuries, poison oak outbreaks, scabies, rosacea and psoriasis. She is highly knowledgeable and explains things clearly to her patients. Most importantly she has always known how to handle the problems we have brought to her. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to friends and family. I have the highest regard for her abilities.
Judith C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very good.