Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

430 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WALTER Y.
Submitted 09/23/22
Absolutely the Best!
Rubie F.
Submitted 09/23/22
I love coming here. The doctor and staff are very nice. The doctor knows what she is doing and I trust her. Im always happy with the results.
TONI W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent! Marilyn is great!!
ROB F.
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent. Marilyn communicates very effectively and is extraordinarily diligent in determining treatments and following through. I've been seeing the Doctor for 20 years and have been completely satisfied.
VANESSA T.
Submitted 09/17/22
Amazing!
Camillo F.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very professional!
MARIE H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Removed lesions...She handled it perfectly as always!! Love her personality..a take charge person..she identifies the problem and gets right to it.. it. A real perfectionist!! Thanks Dr. Kwolek Marie Henry
VICTOR R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Kwolek is very professional, attentive and answers all my questions. She spends whatever time is needed during my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Kwolek to anyone who needs a great dermatologist!
Suzanne D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very calm, personable and knowledgeable. Easy to talk about options and new treatments. Aware of patient pain! She is an excellent dermatologist and person. I highly recommend her for any derm work and information.
MARC B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent care and attention!
ANN E.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Kwolek is extremely skilled, her procedures do not cause discomfort and she set my mind at ease about biopsy submission and possible results. She completes a procedure before the patient even realizes it took place and she listens!
Lori B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Kwolek is lovely! I never feel rushed, she takes the time to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Kwolek if your looking for a dermatologist.
Kristal H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr.Kwolek is always on time , she’s very pleasant , professional, cares about your needs , extremely knowledgeable and honest.My family and I Have been going there for over 30 years and it’s always been a great experience
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 09/09/22
all ways Professional and Nice.
PAUL N.
Submitted 09/09/22
Professional, learned, hospitable, interested in who you are
RUTH Y.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent service always very caring!
Erin R.
Submitted 09/07/22
I always enjoy my visit. She is a fantastic doctor. She spends time with her patients
JILL H.
Submitted 09/06/22
She is a wonderful doctor and very in tune with my needs.
Theresa C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent service and punctual.
JOHN C.
Submitted 09/02/22
I appreciate the Dr. K Always sees me promptly at the appointed time, and she is very efficient in all of her procedures. I feel like I’m in very good hands with Dr. K