Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
993 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
After trying to get an appointment with a dermatologist from Stanford and realizing it would take months, my wife recommended Dr. Kwolek. I got right in and she was very friendly/helpful. I had been battling foliculitis for a while and she gave me 2 kinds of Rx medicine and some tips as to what OTC product I could use going forward.
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr Kwolek has been taking care of my face for many years. She gives excellent advice and provides quality care. Than you Dr Kwolek!!!
Tim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Outstanding as always!!!
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Kwolek is very efficient, thorough & covers everything. She answers all my questions w explanations. She doesn’t waste any time doing an exam.
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very professional, understands my individual needs.
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
She is a wonderful doctor- knowledgeable, professional and personable. Couldn’t recommend her enough.
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Kwolek, as always, took the time to inquire about my general wellbeing before delving into my particular issues. She provided a diagnosis and treatment plan quickly and explained thoroughly why. I left feeling confident that my issues were addressed.
KELLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I’m a new patient, so this was my first visit to see Dr. Kwolek. Booked my appointment online. Was very pleased that I was able to get an appointment within a few days. The front staff was very pleasant. Dr. Kwolek was on schedule. She was very thorough, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Happy with my choice of a new dermatologist!
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Fast, thorough, expertise
AMANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Kwolek is awesome she is always on top of her knowledge and care, she is proactve with quality care and simply the best.
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
On time! Listens and is so engaging and interested!
Lily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
A wonderful experience she is awesome very talented woman and knowledgeable of what she is doing I love her work
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I went in for laser and she very skillfully went thru the process. She is calm, pleasant, easy to laugh with. I have been using her services for over 30 years and never had a bad outcome. Dr. Kwolelk is a superb professional and I recomend her for any dermatology and cosmetic procedure.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
We would definitely recommend Doctor Kwolek. My husband and I both feel she is very thorough and very personable.
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
30 years satisfied! Great care!
Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr. Kwolek always exceeds my expectations.
Scott J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
She the best
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very professional and friendly would definitely recommend
STEPHEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Kwolek is very efficient and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Kwolek is fast, efficient and knows what she's doing. I've been a patient for many, many years, and she's worth my two-hour drive to see her!