Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

222 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris B.
Submitted 10/20/21
My visits with Dr. Kwolek through the years have always been very good experiences. Dr. Kwolek is personable and very professional. She is proactive in her assessment of your medical needs. Dr. Kwolek puts you at ease while discussing your medical needs. I have been a patient for over 20 years and will continue to be a satisfied patient.
TRACY B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent service always!
ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/10/21
She is always right on. Excellent Doctor. I would recommend her to everyone.
JAMES C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Quick, thorough, and professional.
DUNCAN S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Kwolek is my go-to Dermatologist. She’s not in my health insurance plan but it’s worth the out of pocket to get an honest checkup and care I trust.
EDMUND L.
Submitted 10/05/21
I appreciate her professionalism, and willingness to take the extra mile to look into the cause of the symptom.
DIANE R.
Submitted 10/04/21
I found it Quick and easy to book appt as well as being seen and having growth removed. In and out in 20 minutes.
CHERYL S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great, knowledgeable, been a patient for years!
CHARLES K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good doctor interaction
SUSAN I.
Submitted 09/29/21
Didn’t wait, very professional, have been going here for years.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very thorough, very professional and pleasant
ROY S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great
Debbie J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Got in quickly, Dr. did her business and I was out quickly. Top rate
TODD T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always a good visit. Good service. Have been going for years. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
JUDITH A.
Submitted 09/22/21
As usual, Dr. Kwolek addresses my needs and explains the procedures required. It is so wonderful to go to a dermatologist who remembers what it is to be a doctor and not just a beauty consultant as so many dermatologist have become. I so appreciate this quality in her. She really is an excellent dermatologist!
GRAYER L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Helpfull
RICHARD J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Kwolek is a fabulous doctor! She is easy to talk to, listens to my concerns, explains the treatments I need, and is highly skilled at deciding which treatments will be best for me.
MERYL M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very satisfied with Dr Kwolek expertise and care
ROBERT M.
Submitted 09/21/21
It was excellent
JUDITH H.
Submitted 09/18/21
I am very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Kwolek. I also appreciate her simple, straight forward office. No sales, no nonsense.