Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
993 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
She’s is the best! We love her
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Kwolek is the best. Her office is The most efficient medical practice I have ever attended. I was introduced to her by a former colleague. I have referred her to my mother, wife, business partners and friends. Great care and if you're in season you can get a professional review of Iowa Football!
Stephen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very prompt Good attitude and service is highly professional.
ELMER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent - been a patient for over 20 yrs
RICHARD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Extremely thorough, excellent doctor.
ANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
On time, kind and gentle.
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent across the board— as always
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr. Kwolek is timely, knowledgeable, listens to concerns and questions and makes the office visit a pleasant experience.
Diane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr Kwolek is a professional who provides quality services
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Appointment is easy to make online. Front office helpful and friendly. Appointment on time. Doctor communication is excellent and treatment is effective.
DAG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Professional
Ken B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I had problems with scheduling through the office website and the office receptionist/assistsnt blamed ME for that problem and that I was the ONLY person amongst “ hundreds” who had experienced problems setting an appointment. I asked the receptionist to pass on my concern to Dr K. He according to Dr K said he didn’t report the issue to her despite my request after I explained this to the Dr at the time of my visit. She said she’d look into it. I SINCE learned from another patient of Dr K that he had the same website problem AND the exact same rude response and experience from Dr K’s receptionist
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr. Kwolek is knowledgeable about the services and honest in her assessment of what procedures I should or should not do… She’s very pleasant, efficient with her time management and my appointments are always on time!
KRISTEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr Kwolek deserves 5 stars although Terry at the front desk not a good experience.
TODD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Been going to her for over 30 years. Been very impressed by her work. Thanks so much
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Great Dermatologist, great location. Very experienced and is part of my insurance preferred providers.
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Excellent
Bridget H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Kwolek is so gentle and reassuring. She makes every effort to take the tiniest, most artistically cut biopsies and incisions, so you'll heal easily and without scarring. I really appreciate the care she takes!
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Kwolek was fast and efficient, and she did exactly what I asked for.