Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
1025 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1025 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/18
Outstanding Doctor who is very professional
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Kwolek was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I totally trust her advice. Thank you!
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Love Dr Kwolek.
Tricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/18
I made an appointment on a friend’s recommendation. I needed some advice and I thought I would be back for multiple visits. I was able to get the advice I needed and have treatment all in a single visit! Efficient, friendly, and effective! I highly recommend Dr. KwoLek.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr Kwolek listens & provides competent professional service. She is compassionate & efficient. A great combination.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Very thorough annual skin cancer screening. Explained process for biopsy clearly. Very happy with my care.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Always helpful and very efficient.
Lorri D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/17
i love how she always gets me in and out. She listens to my concerns and finds solutions...thank you
Louis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/17
On time, efffective, knowledgeable.
Douglas9 B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/17
Snip , snip, cut, cut in and out in just a few minutes. 5 stars.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
Would not go anywhere else. Dr Kwolek is very knowledgable and her prices are fantastic. She is very honest and very professional. So glad she was recommended to me.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Kwolek was very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend her highly.
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
I’ve been going to Dr. Kwolek for years. She’s a no nonsense Dr. that knows her stuff. She’s kind and efficient and never pushed unnecessary procedures.
Gordon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/17
Quick and efficient
Terri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/17
I am a new patient and I will return. Dr. Kwolek is professional and personal and took extra time to accommodate my needs. I felt comfortable and well cared for.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/17
Always great. Been with Dr. Kwolek for 14 years. The best.
Diann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr Kwolek is excellent- always thorough and informative. I trust her and have referred family & friends to her
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
Great experience. Love the advice and input. Satisfied every visit
Robby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/17
Easy to schedule appointment, quick and accurate diagnosis, and effective prescription of medication. I'm really glad I went to Dr. Kwolek!
Petra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/17
In the years I have been going to Dr. Kwolek, I have always found her very knowledgeable, professional and to the point. I have had nothing but positive experiences.