Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
993 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Kwolek is very personable and diagnosed the problem quickly.
KATHLEEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Wonderful, as usual!!!
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Kwolek was great very professional and provided great insight! Thanks again!
Erica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
Thank you Dr. Kwolek! I’m 2 hours post PDO thread lift and barely sore at all! So easy. I’ll be back. After 20+ years of going to you, I’ve yet to have a problem!
Triston R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
As always, my visit was pleasant, professional and quick. Thank you.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
As always - love my visits with Dr. Kwolek. She's always honest, does a great job and my skin looks fantastic.
THEODORE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
As always, Dr. Kwolek was prompt, professional,and cheerful.
SusiSuzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
Experienced and thorough
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/18
Outstanding Doctor who is very professional
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Kwolek was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I totally trust her advice. Thank you!
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Love Dr Kwolek.
Tricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/18
I made an appointment on a friend’s recommendation. I needed some advice and I thought I would be back for multiple visits. I was able to get the advice I needed and have treatment all in a single visit! Efficient, friendly, and effective! I highly recommend Dr. KwoLek.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr Kwolek listens & provides competent professional service. She is compassionate & efficient. A great combination.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Very thorough annual skin cancer screening. Explained process for biopsy clearly. Very happy with my care.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Always helpful and very efficient.
Lorri D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/17
i love how she always gets me in and out. She listens to my concerns and finds solutions...thank you
Louis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/17
On time, efffective, knowledgeable.
Douglas9 B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/17
Snip , snip, cut, cut in and out in just a few minutes. 5 stars.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
Would not go anywhere else. Dr Kwolek is very knowledgable and her prices are fantastic. She is very honest and very professional. So glad she was recommended to me.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Kwolek was very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend her highly.