Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
972 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Always a great experience when I see Dr. Kwolek.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
As always, fast and thorough.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
She’s absolutely the best!! I probably was one of her first patient in San Ramon and now I travel an hour to see her because she is the best!!
Patti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Kwolek is efficient and knowledgeable.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Very professional! Excellent care and results!
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
She’s great!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Very pleasant.
Marianne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Just saw Dr. Kwolek for removal of several skin tags. This is my second visit and I just love Dr. Kwolek, the small office and the unrushed feel. I will not go back to where I had been going previously in Danville.
Cerena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Very informative and pleasant discussing options and outcomes. Dr. Kwolek listens to what you want and gives great feedback on reasonable alternatives to get there.
Nellie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr was such a nice lady! Very professional !
Pam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
She’s very pleasant and efficient
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Kwolek is experienced, thorough and discerning. We are blessed to have her in our community.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Great office, location and staff very pleased.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
I had my second visit with Doctor Kwolek yesterday and it was as pleasant and efficient as my first visit. I was seeing another dermatologist but was dissatisfied with the service and sought out Dr. Kwolek’s office and i’m glad I did. I highly recommend her for your dermatological needs. In fact, I made an appointment for my husband whom I know will be as satisfied as I am.
Shelley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Amazing as Always
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
Fantastic! As always! Love Dr. Kwolek, and all that she does for me! She goes above and beyond any other Doctor that I have ever been to. She handles my beauty and health issues from head to toe! Botox, and skin problems, and even my annoying spider veins. Plus scheduling is a breeze. I couldn’t be any happier! Thank you, Dr. Kwolek!!!♥️
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Excellent
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Kwolek was outstanding. Down to earth, comfortable and an expert in her work, and caring--need I say more?
Linda B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Have been seeing Dr Kwolek since the very beginning. I now drive an hour to see her. Because she’s the best !!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Kwolek is a great Doctor. Always treats you with respect and kindness. I strongly recommend her. Robert H. Landau