Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
1005 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1005 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Always lovely to see Dr Kwolek - always kind, interested/interesting and comforting. A spot my husband though was nothing need a biopsy and a spot I thought was troubling was nothing. I always feel better after We visit. And she always has time for a personal chat and makes you feel at ease. Terry is the best - funny, kind, thoughtful - we always love chatting with Terry.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Very good, very thorough, and very caring!
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Always personal.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. K has been our family dermatologist for decades. Love her!
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Great experience.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Always an on time and no waiting. Very pleased with the experience as always
Saloomeh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Always professional! Super friendly and treat you like a family She is a super star ⭐️
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Very helpful and made my skin look great. Very accommodating with the virtual visit.
Tiffanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Always great service!
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Kwolek always does exactly what I ask for!!!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Quick and easy
Allison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Kwolek was very thorough. Minimal wait time. Great experience on my first visit!
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Kwolek is efficient and direct in her approach to my exam. She is friendly and personable and it’s always a pleasure to see her.
Connard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Professional, knowledgeable, no nonsense
Donna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
I know this Doctor office since 1985 until now so my sisters, too even 2 another sisters are in Reno
Taryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Extremely personable, and felt that she covered exactly what I needed her to.
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Fast efficientent abscond thorough.
Carissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
I love Dr. k. She always gets me in to the office super quickly and she is knowledgeable, professional and fast.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
As always, Dr. Kwolek did a careful, thorough examination and communicated clearly about her observations I recommend her highly
Sydney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Quick and easy!