Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
925 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Just saw Dr. Kwolek for removal of several skin tags. This is my second visit and I just love Dr. Kwolek, the small office and the unrushed feel. I will not go back to where I had been going previously in Danville.
Cerena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Very informative and pleasant discussing options and outcomes. Dr. Kwolek listens to what you want and gives great feedback on reasonable alternatives to get there.
Nellie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr was such a nice lady! Very professional !
Pam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
She’s very pleasant and efficient
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Kwolek is experienced, thorough and discerning. We are blessed to have her in our community.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Great office, location and staff very pleased.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
I had my second visit with Doctor Kwolek yesterday and it was as pleasant and efficient as my first visit. I was seeing another dermatologist but was dissatisfied with the service and sought out Dr. Kwolek’s office and i’m glad I did. I highly recommend her for your dermatological needs. In fact, I made an appointment for my husband whom I know will be as satisfied as I am.
Shelley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Amazing as Always
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
Fantastic! As always! Love Dr. Kwolek, and all that she does for me! She goes above and beyond any other Doctor that I have ever been to. She handles my beauty and health issues from head to toe! Botox, and skin problems, and even my annoying spider veins. Plus scheduling is a breeze. I couldn’t be any happier! Thank you, Dr. Kwolek!!!♥️
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Excellent
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Kwolek was outstanding. Down to earth, comfortable and an expert in her work, and caring--need I say more?
Linda B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Have been seeing Dr Kwolek since the very beginning. I now drive an hour to see her. Because she’s the best !!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Kwolek is a great Doctor. Always treats you with respect and kindness. I strongly recommend her. Robert H. Landau
Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Great, approachable, no-nonsense doctor.
Elzbieta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Kwolek is very competent and knowledgeable. A very friendly and professional office.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Yearly checkup, knowledgeable and friendly!
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
The doctor took care of all my skin issues and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend!
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Great, Dr. Marilyn listened to all my whining and gave remedies for my ailments.
Erika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Kwolek was very professional and her skin cancer exam thorough.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Kwolek is a top-notch dermatologist who is committed to her patient’s health. I enjoy that the office is run so efficiently.