Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
972 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
On time clean waiting area. DrK is very personable and professional
DEANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
She is amazing!!! She is quick and calming I never get nervous to see her as I’m not a big doctor person. She diagnoses things very accurately and she truly cares about her patients. I can’t say enough about how wonderful she is I just wish she lived closer to my hometown but I can’t find someone like her so I’m willing to travel!
HELEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
She is simply the BEST in the Bay area!
KAREN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Kwolek is very kind and informative and makes you feel important with deciding what is best for your health concerns.
LISA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Kwolek is an excellent doctor. I have been a patient of hers for many years and have referred my husband, kids, mother, and a friend to her as well. She has done a fine job of managing our family’s assorted issues with Sun damaged skin and skin cancer, as well as our kids’ teenaged acne, many incidental rashes, skin injuries, poison oak outbreaks, scabies, rosacea and psoriasis. She is highly knowledgeable and explains things clearly to her patients. Most importantly she has always known how to handle the problems we have brought to her. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to friends and family. I have the highest regard for her abilities.
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Very good.
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Kwolek is so kind. She listens to your concerns. She takes the time.
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Always lovely to see Dr Kwolek - always kind, interested/interesting and comforting. A spot my husband though was nothing need a biopsy and a spot I thought was troubling was nothing. I always feel better after We visit. And she always has time for a personal chat and makes you feel at ease. Terry is the best - funny, kind, thoughtful - we always love chatting with Terry.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Very good, very thorough, and very caring!
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Always personal.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. K has been our family dermatologist for decades. Love her!
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Great experience.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Always an on time and no waiting. Very pleased with the experience as always
Saloomeh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Always professional! Super friendly and treat you like a family She is a super star ⭐️
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Very helpful and made my skin look great. Very accommodating with the virtual visit.
Tiffanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Always great service!
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Kwolek always does exactly what I ask for!!!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Quick and easy
Allison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Kwolek was very thorough. Minimal wait time. Great experience on my first visit!
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Kwolek is efficient and direct in her approach to my exam. She is friendly and personable and it’s always a pleasure to see her.