Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
993 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUTH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Friendly and helpful.
MOHAMAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent, professional and caring
AMY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great experience. They were on time, professional, knowledgeable and very kind. I don’t know how Dr. Kwolek does it, but I didn’t feel the shot to numb the site and I didn’t feel the removal of the raised area on my skin. I was bracing myself for pain and never felt anything. She’s amazing!
WALTER Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I’ve been going there for years. Great doctor!! Highly recommended!!
THOMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very good
GEORGIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Kwolek is my absolute favorite dermatologist. She’s kind, very knowledgeable and I never feel rushed. She has an extremely well run office and I am never left waiting for more than one minute
MADELEINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Marilyn is THE BEST. She’s so knowledgeable and caring toward her patients. I couldn’t recommend her enough to all my family and friends.
ALONZO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Kwolek was very kind and friendly….
Antonio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
My interactions with Dr. Kwolek have always been positive. I would definitely recommend her to others.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Efficient, kind, thorough
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Annual skin check and minor procedure on toe.
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I go out of network and pay cash to see Dr Kwolek. She has been my dermatologist for over 15 years . First class practice , advanced technology for skin care and very personable!
JOE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Thanks for the great experience that was welcoming, incredibly efficient, and effortlessly productive. I came in with a list of skin damage concerns and a few vanity projects and Dr. Woleck powered through the list with ease giving attention to each and taking action when and where it was needed and assuring me when it was not. As a new patient I was genuinely surprised how easy and painless the experience was. Thank you!
PETER I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I have used her services for years Always seems to squeeze me in and takes care of business in a prompt efficient manner, backvto the days of personal professional care Highly recommended
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Extremely helpful treating my infection. I really appreciate them fitting me in last minute. First class office staff and MD.
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kwolek for many years, and she always takes good care of me! I’m always seen on time.
JACQUELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Fast efficient and excellent.
NADINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Kwolek is a highly skilled dermatologist, top of the line in her profession. She has taken care of members of my family for years, both for medical problems as well as cosmetic procedures with the best possible results. I can’t praise her enough, she is a wonderful doctor and person. Nadine Ripley
ERIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great initial visit, thank you!
JENNIFER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Kwolek is kind, efficient and knowledgeable. Also, she doesn't push products or unnecessary procedures.