Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
993 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
As always pleasant and helpful. Very happy with ability and end result.
INGRID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Listens and cares and her treatment is superb. Have just referred one of my friends, Dana Evans
JENNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Kwolek is amazing. She makes me look better and better. This last appointment she did some deep extractions that required cutting. In addition, I received Botox and Filler. She is wise in her trade and she knows the exact solution best suited for the skin issue.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Kwolek is extremely knowledgeable and I highly recommend her practice.
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Kwolek is the best. She looks at your skin problem and is so up to date with her skills can easily and vet professionally give you a diagnosis. She takes care of treating skin problems right away during your current appointment. I give a 5 star rating but if I could would give more.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful
LAURA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Kwolek always provides a great experience.
DIANE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Kwolek thoroughly focused on an overall exam and then gently and efficiently addressed facial removals, all with a comforting calmness.
CATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Kwolek is a caring, efficient, competent and thorough dermatologist. She saved one of my friend’s lives by finding melanoma. My sister and I have been patients for over 20 years. I highly recommend her to anyone.
RICK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very comfortable
DORIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Marilyn Kwolek is a true professional. She always asks and listens to why I made an appointment. She is knowledgeable efficient and professional. Another important aspect is that you do not have to wait for your appointment. The person at the front office greets you and request any necessary information. He is always polite and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr Marilyn Kwolek .
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always attentive detailed and professional
BRENT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I’ve been going and referring many of my patients to Dr. Kwoleck for over 20 years. She’s the best dermatologist in our area. Marilyn Rocks!
EUGENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Kwolek is the sweetest, she does a great job taking care of my skin issues and is the only one my wife trusts to do Botox injections!
GWENDOLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Professional, friendly, excellent results!
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr.Kwolek has eased my emotions on skin checks. I have my 6 month skin checks with her. She is very attentive to everything I ask and mention. Takes her time and expresses genuine concern. Giving her honest opinion! Glad I found her!
MADELYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Kwolek was very professional, friendly, and explained every step of the way. I would highly recommend Dr. Kwolek
MARILYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Kwolek.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Always lovely!
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Always good. Never had a bad experience with Dr Kwolek.