Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marilyn Kwolek, MD -  - Dermatologist

Marilyn Kwolek, MD

Dermatologist located in Danville, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Kwolek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr.Kwolek for several years. Not only is Dr. Kwolek very good at her profession, she is equally as kind. The office atmosphere is pleasant and clean. Terry, the gentleman at the front desk is courteous and knowledgeable. You get in and out swiftly.
Scott J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Kwolek is awesome
Darlene S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
I have been a patient for many years. She is efficient, friendly and highly skilled. I have full confidence in her.
Chris C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Professional and very nice.
Russ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Always the best and most professional Doctor
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/19
Down to earth as they come. Knows when to rec higher level of care and did not charge me because of it. Wow. She's the best.
Sondra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
I appreciate that Dr Kwolek was on time and was also willing to add additional items to my visit!
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Always a great experience when I see Dr. Kwolek.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
As always, fast and thorough.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
She’s absolutely the best!! I probably was one of her first patient in San Ramon and now I travel an hour to see her because she is the best!!
Patti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Kwolek is efficient and knowledgeable.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Very professional! Excellent care and results!
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
She’s great!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Very pleasant.
Marianne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Just saw Dr. Kwolek for removal of several skin tags. This is my second visit and I just love Dr. Kwolek, the small office and the unrushed feel. I will not go back to where I had been going previously in Danville.
Cerena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Very informative and pleasant discussing options and outcomes. Dr. Kwolek listens to what you want and gives great feedback on reasonable alternatives to get there.
Nellie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr was such a nice lady! Very professional !
Pam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
She’s very pleasant and efficient
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Kwolek is experienced, thorough and discerning. We are blessed to have her in our community.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Great office, location and staff very pleased.